CSD Strategic Planning

DEER ISLE-STONINGTON STRATEGIC PLAN

STEERING COMMITTEE CHARGE

    • Engage all stakeholders in an inclusive information gathering process to guide the work of creating a comprehensive future focused vision and strategic plan for the Deer Isle-Stonington School System.

    • Oversee the creation of the mission, vision and guiding beliefs to set the future direction of the Deer Isle-Stonington School System.

    • Participate in the development of a strategic plan with benchmarks for accountability

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

Angel Eaton (Parent) eatonandson@roadrunner.com

Chris Elkington (Superintendent) celkington@su76.org

Skip Greenlaw (School Board) sgreenlaw@su76.org

Ed Hatch (HS Principal) ehatch@dishs.org

Tracie Morey (Parent) tracie@btkamorey@gmail.com

Jane Osborne (School Board) josborne@su76.org

Mary Rees-Nutter (Teacher) mrees@dises.org

Terry Siebert (Teacher) tsiebert@dishs.org

Lynne Witham (Head of School) lwitham@dishs.org

Mary Jane McCalom (consultant) mjmccalmon@gmail.com